Contact Us


Jefferson County YMCA is located at 1925 Blaine Street (at Walker Street) in the Mountain View Campus.  The office is in the portable building in the courtyard between the main building and the pool/gym.  Our front door is located across from the main entrance to the pool/gym.

Office Hours: Monday – Friday   9:00am – 5:00pm

Office: 360-385-5811

Physical Address:
1925 Blaine Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1637
Port Townsend, WA 98368

CEO
Len Borchers: 360-452-9244 lenb@olympicpeninsulaymca.org

Branch Manager
Sarah Grai: 360-302-1156 sgrai@olympicpeninsulaymca.org

Office Coordinator
Christy Spencer: 360-385-5811 spencer@olympicpeninsulaymca.org

Youth Development Director
Jessica Wedmore: 360-385-5811 jessie@olympicpeninsulaymca.org

Association Administrative Director
Cathy Bourm: 360-452-9244  cathy@olympicpeninsulaymca.org

PROGRAMS:

Building Futures Youth Mentoring
Dana Nixon: 360-477-0075 dana@olympicpeninsulaymca.org

Empowering Women for Wellness
Kathy Anderson: 360-385-5811 kanderson@olympicpeninsulaymca.org

ESL for Adults Night Class
Nancy Zamberlin: 360-385-5811 

Year Round Food Programs
Sara Ybarra Lopez: 360-385-5811 sara@olympicpeninsulaymca.org